top of page
  • Writer's picturejmathiesonjm

Pumpkin bites with pumpkin frosting!

Vegan and GF pumpkin muffins with pumpkin pie “frosting”

 

• 3/4 can of pumpkin pie purée • 1/2 cup of coconut flour •1 1/2 teaspoons baking powder • 2 tbsp maple syrup • 2 tbsp aquafaba •Pinch of cinnamon, cumin, nutmeg, salt •2 tbsp coconut oil •1/2 cup dairy free chocolate chips .. Bake at 350 degrees for 25 mins Let them cool 5+ minutes and then top with the pumpkin pie hummus/ frosting 🎃


 

The “frosting” (hummus) • 1 can shelled chickpeas • 3/4 can pumpkin pie purée •Cinnamon, cumin, salt, pumpkin pie seasoning, nutmeg •2 teaspoons coconut oil •2 teaspoons coconut sugar • A little water .. Blend! I can’t get over how delicious these are! I made this hummus because I really wanted to try @delightedbydesserthummus pumpkin pie dessert hummus, but they don’t sell it near me. So I made my own! #enjoy #vegan #veganrecipes #veg#desserthummus #gfmuffins #gf#crueltyfree #delish#dairyfreechocolatechips #vegansofig#vegansofinstagram #dessert#pumpkinspice #itsfallyall🍁 #itsallvegan

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
bottom of page