top of page
  • Writer's picturejmathiesonjm

These are a few of my favorite things...


I absolutely love shopping for healthy and clean foods. @Marianos allows me to get the #vegan options that I love and enjoy eating.

The #delightedbyhummus dessert hummus in the brownie batter flavor is amazing with fresh strawberries, on top of a smoothie bowl, or even by the spoonful!

I also just looked into the health benefits of lentils. According to Natural Food Series, lentils are packed with iron, protein, and complex carbohydrates- all things an active person like me needs to feel energized throughout the day!

Lastly, the @so_delicious and @lovemysilk yogurt alternatives are amazing snacks on the go. Both have a real yogurt consistency! The Silk Almond Milk brand is often what I use when I want to indulge in a dessert like snack. The So Delicious brand is smooth and semi-sweet. I love both in vanilla flavor so you can spice it up any way you like! I truly enjoy topping them with berries, my homemade granola, or @navitasorganics superfoods.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
bottom of page